quabbin timber logo pointer
Celebrating our 30th Year of service to the wood products industry
quabbin timber banner

Locations

Quabbin Timber Inc.
23 Maple Avenue
PO Box 668
Rutland, MA 01543
800-852-0268
508-886-2992
Fax: 508-886-2991
Map This Location

Walpole Office
233 Washington St.
Walpole, MA 02032
Map This Location

Wildwood Reload
850 South Barre Rd.
Barre, MA 01074
Map This Location

The Hide Group
2509 Frontage Rd. South
Sardis, MS 38666
Map This Location

Hardwick Kilns
Shunpike Rd.
Hardwick, MA  01037
Map This Location

Contact Quabbin Timber Inc.

Jeff Smith, Product Manager
Sales & Purchasing
jeff@quabbintimber.com
802-824-3062
802-345-0433 Cell

Joann Butkiewicz, Vice President
Controller
joann@quabbintimber.com
508-886-2992 x23

Maria Hagerty, Transportation
maria@quabbintimber.com
508-886-2992 x20

Charlotte L. Methe, Credit & Collections
Charlotte@quabbintimber.com
508-886-2992 X 10

 

Bob Chase Sr. Principal
President
bob@quabbintimber.com
508-886-2992 x11
774-239-1284 Cell

Bob Chase Jr., Principal
VP of Sales & Purchasing
rec@quabbintimber.com
508-886-2992 x22
508-934-9145 Cell

Brian Chase, Principal
VP of Sales & Purchasing
brian@quabbintimber.com
508-886-2992 x12
508-344-6148 Cell

Don Powers, QC Manager
Batesville, MS
donwp@att.net
1-662-934-8579